Insider's Travel Christmas Party

Join us for our Christmas Party!

ALL LIFE IS AN EXPERIMENT.
THE MORE EXPERIMENTS YOU MAKE THE BETTER.

What to Expect

cava flute

Cava Tasting, lead by Raúl Orantes

Flamenco Dancer Insiders Travel

Live Flamenco Concert by flamenco artists in Madrid!

Learn how to make the famous Santiago Cake from Galicia, Spain!

We are starting early this year!

Gather with friends, family, clients both new & old, guides & experts, everyone!

December 5th we will be having a Cava tasting, learning how to make the famous Santiago cake from Galicia, and listen to flamenco artists perform from Madrid!

We would love to celebrate with you!

Price: 30€ per connection.
Duration: 1hr 30minutes
Time: 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST / 7:30pm UK / 8:30pm Spain