What to Expect

01
Wine Pour with Dinner Insiders Travel

Each week Raúl will lead a tasting on a Spanish wine and teach you how to make a tapa that pairs perfectly!

02
Recinto Ferial Fuengirola, Fuengirola, Spain Spanish Markets Insiders Travel

Learn about the local Spanish culture in each of Spain’s wine regions. (“Feels like you are being transported to Spain!”- Spanish Saturdays client)

03
Chef's Table Gourmet Spain Cheers Insiders Travel

Great to help you prepare for your own ritualistic long Spanish Saturday lunch or dinner! (with your covid-circle only, of course)

¡Qué aproveche!

What are "Tasting & Tapas: Spanish Saturdays with Raúl Orantes"?

Join us every Saturday with wine guide, sommelier and gastronome, the charismatic Raúl Orantes for wine, tapas, knowledge, tastings and fun.

Each week, from his home in Madrid, Raúl shows us how to make a different Spanish tapa to pair with the wine we are going to taste!

We look into a different Spanish wine region each week – its history, how it’s evolved and most importantly, we taste the wine together and share our experience of it!

Whether this is your aperitif before lunch in California or pre-dinner drinks in London, join us for these entertaining and insightful sessions.

01
Wine Expert Insiders Travel
Friend Guide Wine Expert Raúl Orantes 3 Insiders Travel
02
Details & Booking

Price: 25€, per household
Schedule: Every Saturday
Time: 11:30am PST / 2:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm UK time / 8:30pm Spain time
What’s included: your hour long class with Raúl. Wines & tapa ingredients, are not included.

  • We will email you with the wine suggestions, ingredients list & recipes upon reservation. 
  • This class is held on Zoom. If you aren’t familiar with the platform, we would be delighted to send you information on how to get started and linked up!